CSN Libraries Staff Directory

Administration

Caprice Roberson, Director
702-651-7693
Office I-115B, Charleston Campus Library
caprice.roberson@csn.edu

Eileen Hamilton, Administrative Assistant
702-651-5716
eileen.hamilton@csn.edu

Charleston Campus Library

Librarians

Ted Chodock, Instruction and Reference Librarian
Lead Librarian for the Charleston Campus Library

702-651-5509
Office I115-A (WCI122)
ted.chodock@csn.edu

Emily King, Systems Librarian
Lead Librarian for the Online Campus Library

702-651-7511
Office I115-C (WCI122)
emily.king@csn.edu

Becky Blunk, Instruction and Reference Librarian
702-651-7344
Office I115-L (WCI122)
rebecca.blunk@csn.edu

Ajax Delvecki, Instruction and Reference Librarian
702-651-5527
Office I115-G (WCI122)
ajax.delvecki@csn.edu

Jason Green, Acquisition Librarian
702-651-4828
Office I115-D (WCI122)
jason.green@csn.edu

Torri Kellough, Instruction and Reference Librarian
702-651-5709
Office I115-J (WCI122)
torri.kellough@csn.edu

Emily Pattni, Elearning Librarian
702-651-5863
Office I115-F (WCI115)
emily.pattni@csn.edu

Circulation

Dana Phillips, Coordinator of Access Services, Head of Circulation
702-651-5781
dana.phillips@csn.edu

Aubrey Padilla, Library Technician
702-651-7847

Tia Macklin, Library Assistant
702-651-7664

Cesar Martinez, Library Assistant
702-651-5764

Valintina Yousif,  Library Assistant
702-651-7663

Interlibrary Loan

Jessica Caseman, Library Technician, Head of InterLibrary Loan
702-651-5007
jessica.caseman@csn.edu

Technical Services

Natalie Nash, Library Technician
702-651-5837

Barbara Montero, Library Technician
702-651-5074

Yongyu (Eric) Pang, Library Technician
702-651-7626

North Las Vegas Campus Library

Librarians

Susan Gregg, Instruction and Reference Librarian, Lead Librarian for the North Las Vegas Campus Library
702-651-4622
Office E201-H (NLVE201)
susan.gregg@csn.edu

Jack Sawyer, Instruction and Reference Librarian
702-651-4444
Office E201-G (NLVE201)
jack.sawyer@csn.edu

Christopher Zahedi, Elearning Librarian
702-651-2872
Office E201-N (NLVE201)
christopher.zahedi@csn.edu

Circulation

Lorraine Rosales, Library Technician, Head of Circulation
702-651-4443
lorraine.rosales@csn.edu

Flor Maria Macias, Library Assistant
702-651-4445

Jennifer Reyes-Lopez, Library Assistant
702-651-4439

Henderson Campus Library

Librarians

Stephanie Espinoza Villamor, Elearning Librarian, Lead Librarian for Henderson Campus Library
702-651-3756
Office H-105B (HNH105)
stephanie.espinoza@csn.edu

Gracie McDonough, Instruction and Reference Librarian
702-651-3112
Office H-105A (HNH105)
gracie.mcdonough@csn.edu

Circulation

Maggie Harris, Library Technician, Head of Circulation
702-651-3061
maggie.harris@csn.edu

Joshua Rushing, Library Assistant
702-651-3122